Skip to main content

Support Staff

(310) 676-1197

Cafeteria
Name Extension Email
Iza Diosdado 56227 iza_diosdado@lawndalesd.net
Computer Lab / Tech Support
Name Extension Email
Robert Giltzow 56210 robert_giltzow@lawndalesd.net
Counseling
Name Extension Email
Jenny Santamaria, Counselor 56223 jenny_santamaria@lawndalesd.net
Stephanie Swick, Counselor 56224 stephanie_swick@lawndalesd.net
Custodians
Name Extension Email
Jose Ibarra, Senior Day Custodian 56060 Jose_IbarraJr@lawndalesd.net

 

Library Media Center
Name Extension Email
Erin Blad-Johnson

56228

erin_bladjohnson@lawndalesd.net

Kathy Jakob-Garcia

56029

kathy_jakob-garcia@lawndalesd.net

RAP
Name Extension Email
Silvia Solares, Program Supervisor

56241

silvia_solares@lawndalesd.net

Student Support
Name Extension Email
Jill Foster, School Psychologist

50116

jill_foster@lawndalesd.net

Dennis McFadden, Speech Pathologist 

56221

dennis_mcfadden@lawndalesd.net

Evelyn Garcia, School Social Worker

56058 / 56211

evelyn_garcia@lawndalesd.net